Kosovo official results announced

The Central Electoral Commission (CEC) in Kosovo announced yesterday the official results of the parliamentary elections of the state.

According to data the Democratic Party of Kosovo (DPK) of the former Prime Minister Hashim Thaci gains 34 MP seats, followed by Democratic Union of Kosovo with 27 MP seats. Third is Self-Determination movement of Albin Kurti – 14 MP seats and fourth is the Alliance for the Future of Kosovo with 8 MP seats as well as the Independent Serbian Party.

Check Also

Turkey’s Erdogan Plots Power Grab Over Lawyers’ Organisations

Angered by their continued independence and support for democracy and secularism, the Turkish strongman is …