Ministerial meeting of Adriatic Group countries

img43Bosnia and Herzegovina will chair the Ministerial meeting of the Adriatic group countries on Tuesday.

The ministers will discuss the regional cooperation in the frameworks of the Adriatic group, NATO integration, ISAF mission as well as the future activities of the Adriatic group. At the end they will give a joint statement.

Members of the Adriatic group are Macedonia, Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Montenegro, Albania and USA, while Serbia has an observer country status. Bosnia and Herzegovina took over the Adriatic group presidency on July 1 2009.

Check Also

Serbia’s President Will Struggle to Get Patriarch He Can Control

Serbia’s power-hungry leader will be following the upcoming election of the next Patriarch closely – …