Bosnia, Albania residents to travel without visa within EU

As of Wednesday, the citizens of Bosnia-Herzegovina who possess biometric passports will be able to travel visa-free to the EU member states. This also applies to trips to Switzerland, Iceland, and Norway.

The European Council approved on November 8 the decision on visa abolition for citizens of Bosnia-Herzegovina and Albania.

Check Also

Five Things Kosovo Must Know Before Doing a Deal with Serbia

Following the election of the new government in Kosovo, the US special presidential envoy for …